Hotline:
0800 509 001

For retired people

Retired people the most numerous category of aid recipients of Rinat Akhmetov Humanitarian Center. It counts over 80% of all beneficiaries. Once in five weeks elderly people get food packages that help them to survive the harsh conditions of the war. 

FOOD PACKAGES

Every month the elderly people, living in non-government-controlled areas of Donbas and on the contsct line, as well as internally displaced pensioners, living in government-controlled areas of Donetsk and Luhansk regions, are provided with food aid from the Humanitarian Center. The food packages include the most simple and necessary food products for life.

TARGETED FOOD DELIVERY

Rinat Akhmetov Humanitarian Center delivers food to the homes of lonely retired people, who cannot move on their own. At the moment this kind of assistance is available in Donetsk, Makiivka, Khanzhonkove, Khartsyzk, Yenakiieve, Snizhne, Shakhtarsk and Torez.

The information on how elderly people can be provided with Humanitarian Center's assistance can be found here.

STATISTICS AS OF 21.01.2017
THE HUMANITARIAN CENTER IS OPERATING FOR
899 days 23 h 36 m 52 s
issued
11 197 898
food packages
where
10 378 151
are adult packages and
819 747
are packages for children
from 0 to 35 months old
Latest news
Read all news
Videos
Photos
CONTACTS
0800 509 001

Горячая линия:
0800 509 001

Пенсионерам

Пенсионеры – самая многочисленная категория получателей помощи от Гуманитарного штаба Рината Ахметова. Она насчитывает более 80% от всех благополучателей. Раз в пять недель старики получают продуктовые наборы, которые помогают им выжить в тяжелых условиях войны. 

ПРОДУКТОВЫЕ НАБОРЫ

Пенсионеры, проживающие на неподконтрольной Украине территории Донбасса и на линии соприкосновения, а также пенсионеры-переселенцы, живущие на подконтрольных территориях Донецкой и Луганской областей, ежемесячно получают продовольственную помощь от Гуманитарного штаба. В наборы входят самые простые и необходимые для жизни продукты.

АДРЕСНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ПРОДУКТОВ

Штаб Ахметова доставляет продукты на дом одиноким пенсионерам, которые не могут самостоятельно передвигаться. На данный момент такой вид помощи доступен в Донецке, Макеевке, Ханженково, Харцызске, Енакиево, Снежном, Шахтерске и Торезе.

О том, как пенсионеры могут получить помощь Гуманитарного штаба, читайте здесь.

Статистика на 21.01.2017
Гуманитарный штаб работает
899 дней 23 ч 33 мин. 50 сек.
выдано
11 197 898
продуктовых наборов
из них
10 378 151
взрослых наборов и
819 747
наборов для детей
от 0 до 35 месяцев
Последние новости
Читать все новости
Видео
Фото
КОНТАКТЫ
0800 509 001