Hotline:
0800 509 001 Mon-Fri, from 9.00 to 18.00

Humanitarian center

Principles of work

Efficiency

The humanitarian crisis in Donbas is so large-scale that we cannot contribute to addressing all the problems. That is why Rinat Akhmetov Humanitarian Center works in clearly defined areas, where it provides assistance on a systematic basis, being aware of the actual situation and helping those who need it the most.

Interests of citizens are at the core of our focus. Our main objective is to assist civilians, who have suffered during the conflict, as efficiently as possible and within the available resources. The Center’s aid must reach firstly those who need it the most (children, elderly and disabled people).

Transparency

In our work we are guided only by clear and understandable principles and procedures in accordance with the best international standards. Our decisions are in line with the mission of Rinat Akhmetov Foundation, the goals and objectives of the Center.

The Center works with humanitarian partners who share our principles and values. Commercial or government organizations have no impact on the Center’s decisions. No one can influence our decision-making, if it goes against our principles.

Neutrality and balance

We are independent of politics and politicians. The Humanitarian Center helps all Donbas civilians, regardless of gender, religion or living standards before the military conflict or other aspects.

The Center operates both on the territory controlled by Ukraine and non-government controlled areas. 

STATISTICS AS OF 24.11.2017
THE HUMANITARIAN CENTER IS OPERATING FOR
1206 days 5 h 35 m 13 s
issued
11 928 913
food packages
where
11 060 066
are adult packages and
868 847
are packages for children
from 0 to 35 months old
Latest news
Read all news
Videos
Photos
CONTACTS
0800 509 001, Mon-Fri, from 9.00 to 18.00

Горячая линия:
0800 509 001

Гуманитарный штаб

Принципы работы

Эффективность

Масштаб гуманитарного кризиса на Донбассе таков, что мы не можем помочь в решении всех проблем. Поэтому Штаб работает в четко определенных направлениях, в которых оказывает помощь системно, понимая реальную ситуацию и помогая тем, кто нуждается в помощи больше всего. 

Фокус Штаба – интересы людей. Главная задача – максимально эффективно оказывать помощь мирному населению, которое пострадало в ходе конфликта, в рамках существующих ресурсов. Эта помощь Штаба должна дойти, прежде всего, до тех, кто в ней больше всего нуждается (старики, инвалиды, дети). 

Прозрачность

В своей работе мы руководствуемся исключительно четкими и понятными принципами и процедурами, в соответствии с лучшими  мировыми стандартами. Наши решения соответствуют миссии Фонда Рината Ахметова, а также целям и задачам Штаба.

Штаб работает с теми гуманитарными партнерами, которые разделяют принципы и ценности Штаба. На решения Штаба не влияют коммерческие и государственные организации. Никто не может повлиять на принятие решений, если они идут вразрез с нашими принципами.

Нейтральность и баланс

Работа Штаба не зависит  от политики и политиков. Штаб оказывает помощь всему мирному населению Донбасса, вне зависимости от пола, вероисповедания, уровня жизни до военного конфликта и других параметров.

Штаб работает на территории, подконтрольной Украине, а также на территории, которая не контролируется Украиной. 

Статистика на 25.06.2017
Гуманитарный штаб работает
1054 дней 3 ч 47 мин. 12 сек.
выдано
11 793 803
продуктовых наборов
из них
10 931 627
взрослых наборов и
862 176
наборов для детей
от 0 до 35 месяцев
Последние новости
Читать все новости
Видео
Фото
КОНТАКТЫ
0800 509 001