Hotline:
0800 509 001

For children

The focus of Rinat Akhmetov Humanitarian Center is providing assistance to children. Since August 2014 the Center has been helping Donbas children by several directions: delivery and distribution of food packages, assistance with medications and psychological support.

CHILDREN FOOD PACKAGES

Children from 0 to 35 months old are provided with food packages that meet the needs of the early years of a child's life. There are two types of food packages offered to babies from 0 to 11 months old: a set for nursing mother's support or a set of baby formulas (when artificial feeding). Children from 12 to 35 months old are gradually switching for adult nutrition and receive the corresponding food packages. Learn more.

URGENT TREATMENT

The Humanitarian Center provides targeted medical assistance for children to make life-saving surgeries and urgent treatment. For example, serious diseases, injuries due to ATO, prosthetics, etc. 

MEDICATIONS FOR CHILDREN

Humanitarian Center provides such pharmaceuticals as insulin, anticonvulsants and asthma medications to all children under 18, living in non-government-controlled areas of Donbas, and internally displaced children who left for the peaceful territories of Donetsk and Luhansk regions. Each Donbas child can get these essential medications for three months ahead.

HEARING AID FOR CHILDREN

The Center provides assistance with hearing aid for children aged up to 5 years with newly diagnosed hearing loss.

REHABILITATION OF INJURED CHILDREN

It is a program, which gives an opportunity for injured children from Donetsk and Luhansk regions to take a course of rehabilitation treatment in specialized sanatoriums of Ukraine and also get the necessary equipment for individual rehabilitation.

PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSISTANCE

If you want to contact psychologists who took the "War Trauma" training course, you can fill in the online application form or call the Humanitarian Center's toll-free hotline 0800 509 001.

PEACEFUL SUMMER FOR DONBAS CHILDREN

In 2015 and 2016 Rinat Akhmetov Humanitarian Center arranged summer vacations for Donbas children. 3,160 children became part of this program. These are children living in non-government-controlled areas, in the “grey zone” and IDPs.

The information on how children can be provided with Humanitarian Center's assistance can be found here.

STATISTICS AS OF 30.04.2017
THE HUMANITARIAN CENTER IS OPERATING FOR
998 days 9 h 7 m 33 s
issued
11 742 163
food packages
where
10 882 468
are adult packages and
859 695
are packages for children
from 0 to 35 months old
Latest news
Read all news
Videos
Photos
CONTACTS
0800 509 001

Горячая линия:
0800 509 001

Детям

В фокусе работы Гуманитарного штаба Рината Ахметова – помощь детям. С августа 2014 года Штаб помогает детям Донбасса по нескольким направлениям работы: доставка и выдача продуктовых наборов, помощь медикаментами, психологическая помощь. 

ДЕТСКИЕ ПРОДУКТОВЫЕ НАБОРЫ

Детям от 0 до 35 месяцев выдаются наборы продуктов, которые соответствуют потребностям первых лет жизни ребенка. Так для детей от 0 до 11 месяцев предлагается 2 вида продуктовых наборов: набор для подержания кормящей матери или набор детских смесей (при искусственном вскармливании). Дети возрастом от 12 до 35 месяцев постепенно переходят на взрослое питание и получают соответствующие продуктовые наборы. Узнать подробнее.

НЕОТЛОЖНОЕ ЛЕЧЕНИЕ

Гуманитарный штаб оказывает детям адресную медицинскую помощь для проведения неотложных операций и неотложного лечения. Например, тяжелые заболевания, ранения в результате АТО, протезирование и т.п. 

ЛЕКАРСТВА ДЕТЯМ

Гуманитарный штаб начал системную выдачу инсулина, противосудорожных и противоастматических препаратов всем детям до 18 лет, проживающим на неподконтрольных Украине территориях Донбасса, а также детям семей-переселенцев, выехавшим на мирные территории Донецкой и Луганской областей. Каждый ребенок Донбасса сможет получить жизненно необходимые медикаменты на 3 месяца вперед.

СЛУХОПРОТЕЗИРОВАНИЕ ДЕТЕЙ

Штаб оказывает помощь в слухопротезировании детей с нововыявленной тугоухостью.

РЕАБИЛИТАЦИЯ РАНЕНЫХ ДЕТЕЙ

Это программа, благодаря которой раненые дети из Донецкой и Луганской областей могут пройти курс реабилитационного лечения в специализированных санаториях Украины, а также получить необходимые средства технической и индивидуальной реабилитации.

ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ПОМОЩЬ

Если вы хотите связаться с психологами, которые обучались на курсе «Травма войны», вы можете заполнить форму онлайн-обращений или позвонить на бесплатную горячую линию Штаба 0800 509 001

МИРНОЕ ЛЕТО – ДЕТЯМ ДОНБАССА

В 2015 и 2016 годах Штаб Рината Ахметова организовывал для детей из Донбасса летний отдых. В программе приняли участие 3160 детей. Это дети, проживающие на неподконтрольной территории и в «серой зоне», а также дети-переселенцы.

О том, как дети могут получить помощь Гуманитарного штаба, читайте здесь.

Статистика на 21.01.2017
Гуманитарный штаб работает
899 дней 23 ч 35 мин. 57 сек.
выдано
11 197 898
продуктовых наборов
из них
10 378 151
взрослых наборов и
819 747
наборов для детей
от 0 до 35 месяцев
Последние новости
Читать все новости
Видео
Фото
КОНТАКТЫ
0800 509 001